top of page
No tags yet.

SEARCH BY TAGS: 

RECENT POSTS: 

FOLLOW ME:

  • Facebook Clean Grey
  • Twitter Clean Grey
  • Instagram Clean Grey

Home Remedies For Constipation In Adults

Obviously this is going to be a lot more different than my other post about constipation in toddlers and infants. Us adults can take much more stuff than most children can. With that being said I am going to show you what I know about natural treatment for constipation. If you do not already know of it that is. I know pretty much everything that there is to know about being constipated. So here are my favorite remedies from top to bottom.

Coconut oil

You can try coconut oil as it has shown some great progress for me in the past. Just add a couple of teaspoons to your food and you will start to see a difference within at least a week. works well because you can substitute it for vegetable oil or any of the fatty oils. Not only is it great for constipation its great for helping you be a healthier person as well. Try it out and let me know how it works for you. You can thank me later when your doctor says you are healthier than you ever have been before.

2. Aloe Vera

This is my all time favorite thing to use whenever I have that constipated feeling. It almost helps instantly so I would say its worth giving it a try. You can try this out if you want to for free. ON amazon you can get free bottles for test. I have some in my fridge and I have been using it for many years. Go ahead and give this one a try as well. See if you like it and let me know. Leave a comment in my comment box and let me know.

3.Water intake

Just like with toddlers dehydration is ridiculous and plays an insane role in being constipated. If you only drink like one or two cups of water a day that is not a good thing. This is probably the exact reason why you have constipation in the first place. Stay on top of your game and start drinking more water. You will thank yourself in the long run when your doctor says that you are ten times healthier than you were a year ago.

If you enjoyed this blog post and you want more content please let me know and send me a message. Like my facebook page and follow us on twitter for more information about this subject thanks for the view!!


bottom of page